Mon compte
    Code Quantum
    Quantum Leap
    Quantum Leap
    Date de sortie : 1993
    Durée : 0:27:41
    Nombre de titres : 10
    Disque 0
    Prologue (Saga Sell) 1:05
    Quantum Leap Main Title 1:15
    Somewhere In The Night 3:32
    Suite From The Leap Home 3:37
    Imagine from The Leap Home Part 1 3:05
    Sam's Prayer from A Single Drop of Rain 1:52
    Blue Moon Of Kentucky from Memphis Melody 1:41
    Baby, Let's Play House from Memphis Melody 2:13
    Shoot Out from The Last Gunfighter 3:03
    Medley From Man Of La Mancha from Catch a Falling Star 6:18

    La réaction des fans

    Back to Top