Mon AlloCiné
    L’ Aigle et l’Enfant
    Brothers of the Wind
    Brothers of the Wind
    Date de sortie : 2016
    Auteur/Compositeur : Sarah Class
    Durée : 0:28:49
    Nombre de titres : 10
    Disque 0
    Brothers of the Wind Opening Title Sequence 2:38
    A Chick Is Born and a New Day Dawns 3:32
    Lukas Meets Able 2:30
    He Speaks With the Nature 3:08
    Able Takes to the Air 2:54
    Fox Gets the Chickens and Lukas Saves Able 2:52
    Playtime! 2:04
    Able Disappears and Time Passes So Slowly 3:54
    The Hunt of the Mountain Goat 2:17
    Able Returns and Lukas Teaches Him To Catch Food! 3:00


    Voir les commentaires
    Back to Top